The past week or so

Slept in a luxuries treehouse outside of Boston,  went to a folkmusicfestival and hitchhiked to Ohio with people who worshiped Shiva and listened to Grateful dead for 14 hours. 
 
In Ohio,  I got to meet their friends in a Yogastudio/farm. I've never encountered that amount of hippiness in on place. Only took one picture... 
 
By the treehiuse,  there was a buffalo. And goat kids to feed. And puppys. And these guys..
 
A childhood dream came true when I got to ride a yellow school bus
 
New York welcomed me back with pretty flowers (but then refused to let me leave and made me - I personally had little to do with it - 
miss my bus up to Lydia in Massachusetts, so things got expensive. And I sobbed behind my sunglasses and an old lady was mean and there was no wifi. )
 
After a night spent on a greyhound Lydia picked me up and we got to play music in diffrent settings,  shave parts of my head and watch the full moon
 
And somewhere in between all that there was New Orleans. 
Leaving the country soon,  it's been a great strange trip! 
USA | |
Upp